Term Dates

 

2018/2019*

 

 

CLOSES

 

RE-OPENS

Term starts:

(Includes Inset Day

3 Sept)

 

Tuesday 4 September

Inset Day

Friday 12 October

 

 

Half-term

 

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

Christmas

 

Friday 21 December

Monday 7 January

Half-term

 

Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February

Easter

 

Friday 12 April

Monday 29 April

May Day

 

Monday 6 May

 

Half-term

(Includes Inset Days 24 May and 3 June)

 

Thursday 23 May        

Tuesday 4 June

Summer

(Includes Inset Day 22 July)

 

Friday 19 July

 

 

NB. KS2 SATs week is week commencing 13th May 2019.

Please avoid holidays!

 

 

2019/2020*

 

 

CLOSES

 

RE-OPENS

Term starts:

 

Tuesday 3 September

Half-term

Friday 25 October

Monday 4 November

Christmas

Friday 20 December

Monday 6 January

Half-term

Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February

Easter

Friday 3 April

Monday 20 April

May Day

Monday 4 May

 

Half-term

Friday 22 May    

Monday 1 June

Summer

Tuesday 21 July

 

Updated June 2018

*These will alter slightly when staff training days are added.