Term Dates

 

BARLBOROUGH PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS

 

 

2021/2022*

 

 

CLOSES

 

RE-OPENS

Term starts:

(Includes Inset Days

2 & 3 Sept)

 

Monday 6 September

Half-term

 

Friday 22 October

Monday 1 November

Christmas (includes Inset Days

22 & 23 Dec

 

Tuesday 21 December

Monday 10 January

Half-term

 

Friday 18 February

Monday 28 February

Easter

 

Friday 8 April

Monday 25 April

May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 2 May

 

Half-term

(Includes Inset day 27 May and

Bank Holidays 2 & 3 June)

 

Thursday 26 May   

Monday 6 June

Summer

 

 

Friday 22 July

 

 

NB. KS2 SATs week is week commencing 9th May 2022.

Please avoid holidays!

 

 

2022/2023*

 

 

CLOSES

 

RE-OPENS

Term starts:

 

Thursday 1 September

Half-term

Friday 21 October

Monday 31 October

Christmas

Thursday 22 December

Monday 9 January

Half-term

Friday 17 February

Monday 27 February

Easter

Friday 31 March

Monday 17 April

May Day

Monday 1 May

 

Half-term

Friday 26 May    

Monday 5 June

Summer

Friday 21 July

 

 

Updated June 2021

*These will alter slightly when staff training days are added.